Here it is!

Here’s the new site for CrossWalk Student Ministries.  I’m really excited about this as a new way to communicate with students and parents (and whoever else might stop by)!  I’d appreciate any feedback you can provide as I put this site together.  As you may know, I’m not really a “techie,” so this is definitely going to be a new challenge for me, but I’m up for it.  If you want to volunteer to help me keep the site current and add content to it then let me know!

My intention is to make at least one post each day, Tuesdays through Fridays and at least one post over the weekend.

One thought on “Here it is!

  1. cwtpmom August 25, 2009 / 4:54 pm

    I stumbled onto your blog today and just wanted to say “Hi”. I like your thoughts, and the way you “sound”. That’s all.

Leave a Reply

